Member Directory

Business
First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Able IT Pros
Nick
Sinagra
412-206-6360
nsinagra@ableitpros.com
All Pittsburgh Real Estate
John
Thatcher
412-650-6810
jhthatcher@verizon.net
Allemang Concrete & Masonry
Barbara
Allemang
412-653-3562
barb@allemangconcrete.com
Amedisys Hospice
Christina
Wehner
724-483-4109
christina.wehner@amedisys.com
Amish Yard LLC
Michael
Killen
412-943-7163
info@amishyard.com
Arden Courts
Terry
Eager
412-352-1538
5658MKTG@hcr-manorcare.com
Artis Senior Living
Theresa
Lalak
845-270-1705
tlalak@artismgmt.com
Associate Member
Sandy
Och
drsandyoch1@gmail.com
Associate Member
Christopher
Woods
412-882-9955
chris@jeffersonfinancilgroup.com
Associate Member
Nick
Sirianni
412-882-4523
nsiri17047@aol.com
Atria Assisted Living
Donna
Canovali
412-884-1200
donna.canovali@atriaseniorliving.com
Backos Window Decour LLC
Robert
Backo
412-885-8251
bob@backoswindowdecor.com
Baiano Construction Inc.
Anthony
Vecchio
412-881-5411
anthony@bcon-inc.com
Baldwin Borough
Bob
Firek
412-882-9600
rfirek@baldwinborough.org
Baldwin Borough Public Library
Tracy
Bakowski
412-885-2255
bakowskit@einetwork.net
Baldwin Emergency Medical Service
Todd
Plunkett
412-884-0666
tplunkett!baldwinems.com
Baldwin Whitehall School District
Dr. Randy
Lutz
412-884-6300
rlutz@bwschools.net
Baldwin-Whitehall Educational Foundation
Erik
Arroyo
412-884-6300 x7231
bwef@bwschools.net
Barrett Whole Body Chiropractic
William
Barrett
412-563-4325
wrbarrettdc@gmail.com
Benson Lincoln
Tom
LaFrankie
412-881-7000
tlafrankie@aol.com
Bradley Michaels Furniture
Carol
Ward
412-655-2999
carol@bradleymichaels.com
Brentwood Bank
Hugh
Connolly
412-884-7000
hconnolly@brentwoodbank.com
Brentwood Borough
George
Zboyovsky
412-884-5100
gzboyovsky@brentwoodborough.com
Brentwood Borough Library
Dennis
Luther
412-882-5694
lutherd@einetwork.net
Brentwood Borough School District
Dr. Amy
Burch
412-881-2227
burcha@bb-sd.com
Brentwood EMS
Deborah
Balkovec
412-884-8740
debbalkovec@verizon.net
Captured in the Moment Photography
Dave
Stout
412-347-8877
dave@citmphoto.com
Carlins Tax and Financial Services
Daniel
Carlins
412-207-7720
daniel@carlinstaxandfinancial.com
Century 21 Rise Realty
Maria
Sauro Moore
412-884-1600 x123
maria@c21riserealty.com
Century Heritage Federal Credit Union
Kristi
Reece
412--650-2600 x115
kreece@chfcu.org
Chisler, Marx & Co., P.C.
Bernard
Marx
412-884-2012
bjm@chislermarx.com
Clearview Federal Credit Union
Marcy
Santel
724-942-0650 x4469
msantel@clearviewfcu.org
Coldwell Banker
Sallie
Pagano
412-225-7765
salliepagano@pittsburghmoves.com
Comfort Keepers
Leslie
Clark
412-653-6100
leslieclark@comfortkeepers.com
Community Bank--Brookline
Mary
Collins
412-531-9677
mcollins@communitybank.tv
Community College of Allegheny County
Sharon
Mills
412-469-4316
smills@ccac.edu
Crafthouse Grill/Legacy Lanes
Kirk
Radziukinas
412-653-2695
kirk.radziukinas@crafthousepgh.com
Cusumano Insurance Agency
Rosann
Cusamano
412-655-4432
relinsky@cusamanoinsurance.com
Denillo Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Alexandra
Denillo
412-885-2356
denillohvac.alexandra@gmail.com
Dollar Bank Brentwood Whitehall
Jeff
Smonskey
412-881-3777
jsmonskey594@dollarbank.com
Donnelly-Boland and Associates
Matt
Fazio
412-882-5383 x1138
mfazio@donnelly-boland.com
Dorsey Design, Inc.
Sam
Dorsey
412-881-0803
sam@dorsey-design.com
E Z Home Exteriors
Brian
Murphy
412-678-7008
rgombita@exexteriors.com
E-merge
Michael
Ryan
724-969-6066
mryan@e-merge.biz
Eber & Associates
Steve
Gardner
412-653-0600
steve@eberinsurance.com
Edward Jones Investments
Scot
Love
412-882-8133
scot.love@edwardjones.com
Esken Landscaping
Tim
Esken
412-655-2834
eskentim@yahoo.com
First Commonwealth Bank
Ken
Fulkerson
412-884-1301
kfulkerson@fcbanking.com
First National Bank
Steve
Hornyak
412-882-8100
hornyaks@fnb-corp.com
Flowers by Terry
Terry
Unger
412-884-0800
ung534@aol.com
GBU Financial Life
Judy
Bickel
412-884-5100
judy.bickel@gbu.org
Goff, Backa, Alfera & Co.
Robert
McKown
412-885-5045
rjmckown@gbaco.com
Golvash and Epsien
Jeffrey
Golvash
412-882-4717
jgolvashepstein.com
Greater Baldwin-Whitehall Athletic Association
Jesse
Siefert
412-901-5314
jsiefert@eservicestech.com
Greg Edixon Appraisal Service
Greg
Edixon
412-719-1878
gedixon378@verizon.net
Grove Chiropractic
Kim
Cline
412-720-0964
grovechiropa@gmail.com
Honor Your Body Wellness
Carrie
Shaley
412-999-4612
hybwellness@gmail.com
Hot Dog Yoga, LLC
Helen
Hughes
412-652-6420
sehguhh@verizon.net
Inner Peace Counseling and Wellness
Lori
McNulty
412-238-7663
lmcnulty@innerpeacecounseling.hush.com
It's For the Kids
Kris
Schemm
412-414-0492
kris@itsforthekids.net
J.R. Gales & Associates
Robert
Gales
412-885-8885
jrgales.engineers@comcast.net
Jefferson Hospital
Erin
Joyce
412-469-7220
erin.joyce@ahn.org
Jefferson Regional Foundation
Mary
Phan-Gruber
412-267-6771
mary.phan-gruber@jeffersonrf.org
John F. Slater Funeral Home
John
Slater Jr.
412-881-4100
jslater@johnfslater.com
Keller Williams Realty
Cindy
Saxe Schmidt
412-884-3800
mac13@kw.com
Kiwanis Club of Baldwin
Kristina
Badali
412-953-7776
kbadali@gmail.com
Levitske Bros. (Beech Property Management)
Linda
Dunlap
412-882-2500
levitske.bros@verizon.net
Light Brothers
Russ
Kiefer
412-886-0300
lightbrothers@comcast.net
ManorCare Whitehall Borough
Ashley
Biondo
412-884-3500
ashley.biondo@hcr-manorcare.com
Mastroianni Construction
Frank
Mastroianni
412-881-3472
famastroianni@verizon.net / mastroianniconstruction@gmail.com
Mazzarini Custom Jewelers
Dan
Mazzarini
412-207-7725
mcjewelersinc@yahoo.com
McGervey Pillar & Company, CPA's
Dan
McGervey
412-561-5350
dmcgervey@comcast.net
McIlrath Insurance
Mac
McIlrath
412-882-9000
mac@mcilrathinsurance.com
Medicare Crystal Clear
Crystal
Manning
412-716-4942
crystalmanning33@gmail.com
Mersing Financial Coaching
Juston
Mersing
412-447-1650
jmers2@gmail.com
Metropolitan Window Company
Maggie
Schmotzer
412-884-6770
maggie@metropolitanwindows.com
New York Life Insurance
Joseph
Cornell
412-418-5916
jcornell@ft.newyorklife.com
Norbert Personal Care
Janet
Torregrosso
412-885-5202
jtorregrosso@norbertpersonalcare.com
North Star Consulting Services
Brian
Deighan
412-322-5680
bdeighan@northstarpgh.com
Notary in Your Neighborhood
Carmella
Wehrle
412-287-1109
notary@notaryneighbor.com
Oakleaf Personal Care
Roseann
Rosnick
412-881-8194
roseann@oakleafpersonalcarehome.com
Oeler Industries, Inc.
Matt
Oeler
412-884-3000
matt@oeler.com
Old Allegheny Shoppe
Steve
Boroch
412-881-6969
oldalleghenyshoppe@gmail.com
Overlook Green Senior Living
Theresa
Lalak
412-881-8300
tlalak@5ssl.com
PNC Bank--Southland
Rachael
Alderson
412-653-4385
rachael.alderson@pnc.com
Paramount Senior Living at South Hills
Carolyn
Carlin
412-650-3100
ccarlin@paramountsl.net
Passport to Pittsburgh, LLC
Kim
Adley
412-298-0409
passport2pgh@gmail.com
Patriot Lending
Allie
Sobeck
412-728-2047
asobeck@patriotlending.com
Paychex
Ashley
Grove
304-639-1116
agrove@paychex.com
Pennsylvania Senator
Jim
Brewster
412-664-5200
brewster@pasenate.com
Pinnacle Mobile (AT&T)
Sid
Gujral
412-951-5162
sid@pinnacle-mobile.com
Pittsburgh Asphalt Company
Mary Ann
Laudato
412-881-3200
mlaudato@pittsburghasphalt.com
Princess Lanes
Kathy
Servich
412-884-5300
kservich@princesslanes.com
Professional Plumbing & Heating Co.
Gary
Kicinski
412-884-7763
proplumb1@aol.com
Rice Enterprises (McDonald's)
Michele
Rice
412-831-3784
michele.rice@partners.mcd.com
Rowdy BBQ Take Out and Catering
Steve
Kingsland
412-882-6788
rowdybbq@verizon.net
S&T Bank
Dan
Mitchell
724-942-2024
dan.mitchell@stbank.net
Schneider's Dairy
David
Schneider
412-881-3525
dschneider@schneidersdairy.com
Sharp Insurance Agency
Mike
Sharp
412-207-9047
msharp@sharpinsagency.com
Skelly and Loy
Dan
Davis
412-828-1475
ddavis@skellyloy.com
South Hills Country Club
Frank
Hamschin
412-885-1100
fhamschin@southhillscc.org
South Hills Interfaith Movement
Jim
Guffey
412--854-9120x101
jguffey@shimcares.org
South Hills Mon Valley Messenger
Douglas
Haniford
412-279-8177
dhaniford@messengerpaper.com
South Hills Square Retirement Community
Kimberly
Moss
412-253-9968
shsslc@rlcommunities.com
Spina Law Associates, P.C.
F. Christopher
Spina
412-884-2288
fcspina@spinalawpc.com
Sprout Center for Emotional Growth and Development
Erin
Troup
570-640-5395
sproutcenterconsult@gmail.com
State Representative
Jessica
Benham
412-881-4208
repbenham@pahouse.net
Steel Center for Career & Technical Education
Kevin
Rice
412-469-3200
krice@steelcentertech.com
Stonewater Salon and Spa
Daryl
Nath Jr.
412-882-2000
daryl@stonewatersalonandspa.com
Superior Home and Staffing
Heather
Sloss
412-754-2600
heather@superiorinhome.com
Supertint
Linda
Garger
412-881-2175
info@supertintonline.com
Swinell Dressler Credit Union
Diane
Camerota
412-281-6303
sdcu1965@hotmail.com
The Georgetown Centre
Jessica
Grimm
412-655-4800
gtcentrel@verizon.net
The Residence at Whitehall
Christine
Panepinto
412-885-1500
cpanepinto@sweetbaysenior.com
The Scheuermann's Disease Fund
Doug
Strott
724-436-1271
dstrptt@sdfund.org
TrailBlaze Creative
Tim
Hindes
855-907-4453
tim@trailblazecreative.com
Tri State Mobile X-Ray, Inc.
Debbie
Coyne
412-881-3321
coyne1966@comcast.net
Triangle Foundry
Karyna
Kerin
412-714-6014
info@trianglefoundry.com
Trib Total Media
Lindsey
Berdell Bock
412-320-7872
lberdell@tribweb.com
Two Men and a Truck
Dottie
Coll
412-881-1111
twomenpgh@msn.com
UPMC for Rehab Services
Jennifer
Bonnet
412-915-1222
bonnetj@upmc.edu
Virginia Weida Designs LLC
Virginia
Weida
412-916-6579
virginia@virginiaweidadesigns.com
W.A. Gregory & Associates PC
Walter
Gregory
412-655-2223
walter@wagregorycpa.com
Welte Roofing Co., Inc.
Jeremy
Smith
412-341-9400
sales@welteroofing.com
WesBanco Bank
Stephen
Fetsick
412-902-0354
sfetsick@wesbanco.com
Whitehall Borough
John
Wotus
412-884-0505
John.Wotus@fmc-na.com
Whitehall Community Lions Club
John
Frombach
412-882-3926
jwfrombach@comcast.net
Whitehall Public Library
Paula
Kelly
412-882-6622
kellyp@einetwork.net
Zoe's Beer
Zoe
Kennedy
412-881-4002
zoesbeer@gmail.com